Your Reservation at Nobelhart & Schmutzig in Berlin
14887
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14887,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Opening Hours:

Open Tuesday through Saturday starting at 6:30pm
Our kitchen closes at 10:30pm
Closed Sundays and Mondays

We can be booked for private events on those days

Please also note that we are closed on Sundays and Mondays and typically use that time to read books, listen to records or go to the movies — not answer emails.

Please note that our reservation window is always a rolling 60 days from today.

Should you be unable to secure a reservation using the online system, we recommend that you send an email () with your preferred date, time, number of guests and a mobile number (including the country code), as well as an email address and any other helpful information (such as allergies or vegetarian/vegan preferences). We’d be happy to check whether we can find some way to accommodate you.

If you’d like to reserve a seat at our Michelin-starred restaurant in Berlin, you can contact us at:

+49 30 259 4061 – 0

or

YOUR RESERVATION AT NOBELHART & SCHMUTZIG

There is no separation between the dining room and the kitchen at Nobelhart & Schmutzig. You’ll be sitting in comfortable seats at a long counter placed right at the heart of the action. Parties of up to four persons are seated at the counter. We also have a large oval table just off to the side of the counter for larger groups of up to 14 persons.

 

We’ll serve you our 10-course prix fix menu for € 95 (Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays as well as the evening before bank holidays € 120), including Brita-filtered water (sparkling and still). We do not serve à la carte.

 

We invite you to share with us in advance any allergies, dietary restrictions or vegan/vegetarian preferences.

Please note:

Reservations at our restaurant are, just like an evening at the theater, something special. Our continued existence depends on guests like you, coming joyously (and hungrily) to share in the experience. But in order to make everyone’s evening a memorable and enjoyable one, we ask you to respect a few common courtesies:

 

Many people make their reservations at our eatery far, far in advance. We request a mobile telephone number in order to provide you with a courtesy reminder call — typically 2-4 days in advance of your reservation. Please remember to include the full country code and number (such as: +49 (170) 12345678).

 

Your reservation will not be considered binding until you provide a credit card number. No charges will be applied if you show up for your reservation or cancel at least 48 hours in advance. In the event of a late cancellation or no-show, we’ll be forced to charge a fee of € 95 (Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays as well as the evening before bank holidays € 120) per person to the card, unless we are otherwise able to place customers in the seats we’d saved for you. Here you will find our general terms and conditions.

 

Running late on the night of the reservation? No problem. Just give us a call and we’ll gladly hold your seats.

Larger Groups

Do you have a special reservation request, or would you like to reserve a table at our Michelin-starred restaurant for 5 to 14 persons? Please give us a call or send us an e-mail.

Private Bookings

Our dining room can accommodate up to 45 guests and is available for private dining events. If you’re interested in hosting a cooking seminar with your friends, guests or customers, send us an email and we’ll put together an individualized offer.

Payment Options

We all have to pay our bills, so we’d prefer you pay by cash or EC card. If need be we certainly also accept Amex, Visa or Mastercard.

BOOK NOW

Reservierung im Nobelhart und Schmutzig in Berlin
14887
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14887,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Öffnungszeiten:

Dienstag bis Samstag: ab 18.30 Uhr
Küchenannahmeschluss: 22.30 Uhr
Ruhetage: Sonntag und Montag

Gerne öffnen wir auf Vereinbarung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir sonntags und montags Ruhetag haben und für gewöhnlich keine E-Mails beantworten, sondern lieber Bücher lesen, Platten hören oder ins Kino gehen.

Wenn Sie einen Platz in unserem Michelin Sterne Restaurant in Berlin reservieren möchten, erreichen Sie uns unter:

+49 30 259 4061 – 0

oder

IHRE RESERVIERUNG IM NOBELHART & SCHMUTZIG

Im Nobelhart & Schmutzig gibt es keine Trennung von Gastraum und Küche. Sie sitzen mitten im Geschehen an einer großen Theke auf bequemen Stühlen. Mit bis zu vier Personen sitzen Sie am Tresen. Für größere Gruppen bis zu 14 Personen halten wir einen großen, ovalen Tisch in Blickweite bereit.

 

Wir servieren Ihnen ausschließlich eine Mahlzeit (10 Gänge) für 95,00 EUR, inklusive Brita-gefiltertes Wasser (medium und naturell). Wir servieren kein á-la-Carte.

 

Gerne beachten wir etwaige Unverträglichkeiten/Allergien unserer Gäste und ob Sie vegetarisch oder vegan leben. Bitte teilen Sie uns das jedoch unbedingt im Vorfeld mit.

Bitte beachten Sie:

Ein Restaurantbesuch ist, wie ein Abend im Theater, etwas Besonderes. Wenn Sie einen Abend bei uns verbringen wollen, bitten wir um Folgendes:

 

Viele Reservierungen werden bei uns sehr frühzeitig getätigt. Deshalb werden wir Sie im Vorfeld noch einmal telefonisch an Ihren Termin erinnern. Das geschieht normalerweise 2–4 Tage vor Ihrem Besuch. Deshalb möchten wir Sie bitten, uns bei der Reservierung eine Mobilfunknummer zu nennen, unter der wir Sie auf jeden Fall erreichen können. Bitte denken Sie dabei an die korrekte Ländervorwahl und die Rufnummer (Beispiel: +49 (170) 12345678).

 

Für eine verbindliche Reservierung bitten wir um eine Kreditkartennummer. Ihre Karte wird nicht belastet, vorausgesetzt Sie nehmen Ihre Reservierung wahr oder stornieren innerhalb der genannten Fristen. Sollten Sie Ihre Reservierung ohne Absage nicht wahrnehmen oder Ihre Reservierung weniger als 48 Stunden vor dem reservierten Termin stornieren, belasten wir das Kartenkonto mit einer Gebühr von € 95 pro Person – sofern wir die für Sie reservierten Plätze nicht anderweitig vergeben können. Weitere Informationen finden sie in unseren allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

 

Sollte sich Ihre Ankunft verzögern, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit. Gerne halten wir Ihren Platz frei.

Größere Gruppen

Haben Sie einen besonderen Reservierungswunsch oder möchten Sie einen Tisch ab fünf Personen (bis 14 Personen) in unserem Sternerestaurant reservieren? Dann rufen Sie uns an oder senden uns eine E-Mail.

Exklusivbuchungen

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für Exklusivbuchungen bis 45 Personen zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie ein Kochseminar mit Ihren Freunden, Gästen oder Kunden veranstalten wollen, schreiben Sie uns gerne an, wir machen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

Bezahlungsarten

Wir alle müssen unsere Rechnungen zahlen, daher sind Bar- und EC-Zahlungen bevorzugt, wir akzeptieren selbstverständlich auch auch Amex, Visa oder Mastercard.

RESERVIEREN SIE IHREN PLATZ

bereitgestellt von: